APM Board

Read the Letter from the Chair

Letter from the Chair 72.0KB Aug 21, 2018 9:57 AM

2018-2019 Executive Board

Chair:                                  Amy Chabot

Chair-elect:                       Open

Past Chair:                         Christine Ducharme

Treasurer :                         Sr. Adaire Lassonde, SSND

Secretary:                          Susan Adam

Committee Chairs:

Program:                           Christine Sorensen

Spirituality:                       Kathleen Conrad

                                             Barb Uschold-Anderson

Hospitality:                       Lori Hannasch

Communications:           Sr. Mary Anne Schaenzer, SSND

Coalition of Ministries:  Mary Ann Kelly-Wright

                                          Marge Virnig